ibsf

International Building Systems Factory Co., Ltd.

IBSF Mail

Our Locations

Riyadh
Head Office
International Building Systems Factory Co., Ltd.
Riyadh 2nd Industrial City, Opposite : Police / Fire Station
Al Kharj Road - Riyadh
PO Box 1737, Riyadh 11441
Phone: +966(11) 265 0004 (Trunk Line)
Fax: +966(11) 265 1756
E-Mail: mail@ibsf.com
Website: www.ibsf.com
IBSF H.O Location
Riyadh
Riyadh Office
International Building Systems Factory Co., Ltd.
Salahuddin Road (Sitteen Al-Malaz), Near Arab National Bank
Astra Industrial Group Building, 2nd Floor, Suit # 12
P.O. Box 18014, Riyadh-11415, Saudi Arabia
Phone: +966 (11) 475 2216 (Hunting Line)
Fax: +966 (11) 475 5026
Email: Riyadh@ibsf.com ; Hanbali@ibsf.com
Attention: Mr. Nafith Al-Hanbali
Chief Sales Officer
Jeddah
Jeddah Office
International Building Systems Factory Co., Ltd.(IBSF)
Madina Road – Al Rajhi Center Bldg. - 2nd. Floor – Suite 3A.
P.O. Box 17531, Jeddah 21494
Phone: +966(12) 667 1060
Fax: +966(12) 660 1932
Mob: 0555 079 855 / 053 289 2059
Email: jeddah@ibsf.com
Email: Rida@ibsf.com
Attention: Mr. RIDA DROUBI
District Sales Manager
AL KHOBAR
Al Khobar Office
International Building Systems Factory Co., Ltd.
Jarir Book Store Building, 4th Floor—Suite # 404
Cornich, Al Khobar
P.O. Box 1458, Al Khobar 31952
Phone: +966(13) 895 3953-4713
Fax: +966(13) 895 0742
Email: Alkhobar@ibsf.com
Attention: Mr. Riad Al Sayed
Regional Manager (Al Khobar / Bahrain / Jeddah)
Riyadh
Export Sales - Riyadh
International Building Systems Factory Co., Ltd.
Salahuddin Road (Sitteen Al-Malaz), Near Arab National Bank
Astra Industrial Group Building, 2nd Floor, Suit # 12
P.O. Box 18014, Riyadh-11415, Saudi Arabia
Phone: +966 (11) 475 2216 (Hunting Line)
Fax: +966 (11) 475 5026
Email: export@ibsf.com ; hanbali@ibsf.com
Attention: Mr. Nafith Al-Hanbali
Chief Sales Officer
QATAR
Qatar Office
A– First Falcon Trading & Contractin
Phone: +974 444 5472
Fax: +974 442 4324
E-mail: femcqatar@qatar.net.qa
Attention: Mr. Hani Al-Bustami
E-mail: albustamihani@ibsf.com

B– Steel Building Services
Phone: +974 4323 703 Fax: +974 4323 593
Attention: Mr. Yousef Nofal
E-mail:yousefnofal@gmail.com
sbsteel@gmail.com
UAE
Abu Dhabi Office — UAE
IBSF / CICON
International Building Systems Factory Co. Ltd. (IBSF)
Industrial City of Abu Dhabi (ICAD 1)
PO Box 9704 - Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
Phone: +971(2) 5500051
Email: sukar.ibsf@gmail.com
Attention: Mr. Mohamed Sukkar
Sales Engineer
OMAN
Oman Office
IBSF / Golden Star Trading & Contracting Co.
PO Box 660, Postal Code 133
Al Khuwair
Sultanate of Oman
Phone: +968 596824
Fax: +968 596825
Email: gedeon@gto.net.om
Attention: Mr. Samir Gedeon
JORDAN
Jordan Office
International Building Systems Factory Co., Ltd.
3rd Floor, Jadyan Al-Abdallat Bldg.
Amman Sport City Road (Opposite Shaheed Bldg.)
Amman Jordan
PO Box 963363 - Jordan 11196
Phone: + 962 6 516 2890/91
Fax : + 962 6 516 2893
E-mail: mail@ibsf.com.jo / aawni@ibsf.com.jo
Attention : Mr. Ahmed Awni
SUDAN
Sudan Office
IBSF / Abdul Ghaffar El-koda
PO Box 44778, Khartoum
Sudan
Phone: +249 11 785 525 / 785527
Fax: +249 18 379 7874
Attention: Mr. Abdul Ghaffar El-Koda